GHF Councillors

The GHF Councillors for 2015 are:
Mark Coughlan (Chairman)
Lynnley McDonald (Deputy Chair)
David Bruns
Carol Buckley
Charmaine Cave
Dianne Collins
Robert Garreffa
Nicki Williams
Executive Officer: Darren Russell

The GHF Councillors for 2018 are:

John McKechnie (Chairman)

Carol Buckley

Dianne Collins

Julie De Jong

Malcolm Pratt

Jo Wilkie

Michael Penson – Honorary Treasurer

President: Ms Susie Annus

© 2009 The Government House Foundation of Western Australia Inc. | Entries (RSS) and Comments (RSS).